贵族Choy Sun Doa老虎机

Choy Sun Doa
  • Choy Sun Doa
  • Rating: 3.5
  • Online Slot Game: Aristocrat
  • Version: Reel Power: 243 Ways To Win
  • Price: 25 Credits Buys 5 Reels
  • Reviewed by:
  • On 一月 13, 2012
  • Last modified:十二月 8, 2015

Review Summary:

Choy Sun Doa is good because there is a choice of free games and multipliers in the feature. The best choice, in my humble opinion, is 8 games with up to a 15x multiplier. This game is good because the awards are achievable. Choy Sun Doa is a predecessor to 5 Dragons, which offers an ante bet for 5 extra free games.

贵族Choy Sun Doa老虎机主屏幕贵族Choy Sun Doa老虎机可以在网络赌场玩。Choy Sun Doa翻译为“财富之神”或“繁荣之神”。两种情况下,贵族开发了老虎机,很多人喜欢玩是因为它能产生巨大的奖金。这些游戏在全世界实体赌场很流行。特别是在亚洲、澳洲和美国这种老虎机名字流行。

  • 玩游戏: 总计243线/路径(贵族卷动力)
  • 格式: 5卷,每卷3个符号
  • 游戏点数:所有卷25点,或243路径/线
  • 奖金功能: 玩家选择免费游戏号码和不同的乘数免费旋转
  • 返回玩家(RTP): 在线赌场大约95%
  • 在哪玩:
Online CasinoSign-up BonusFree PlayExcluded Countries
Play Slot Games Online at Parx Online5,000 cr/Play NowRead Review
Play Slot Games Online at Club 8 Casino5,000 cr/Play NowRead Review

关于Choy Sun Doa老虎机和卷动力

Choy Sun Doa老虎机游戏利用贵族卷动力概念,提供总计243线或“路径”可赢。有些关于卷动力的问题,以下是原理: 贵族Choy Sun Doa老虎机是卷动力老虎机游戏卷动力老虎机游戏里没有线,但是所有符号从左到右在任何地方支付。玩家购买老虎机“卷”不是线,玩家必须购买至少1卷去玩卷动力老虎机游戏。如果玩家玩少于5卷,玩家在其余的老虎机卷每卷都被给予中间老虎机符号。贵族卷动力老虎机卷图表。 Aristocrat Reel Power Slot Reel Diagram例如,如果你在玩卷动力老虎机,你只买了第一卷,你就在第一卷玩所有3个符号,只有卷2-5的中间符号。之前的例子中,你在玩3个“途径”。好的事情是,如果你购买很多卷,你有乘数效果,如果你买了2卷,你就在玩3 x 3 x 1 x 1 x 1 或9 个途径。卷动力老虎机游戏玩法如下:

贵族卷动力243种途径去赢

贵族卷动力243种途径去赢

  • 1 卷 = 1 点 = 3 途径
  • 2 卷 = 3 点 = 9 途径
  • 3 卷 = 7 点 = 27 途径
  • 4 卷 = 15 点 = 81 途径
  • 5 卷 = 25 点 = 243 途径

贵族Choy Sun Doa老虎机与5龙老虎机游戏玩法很像,除了没有5龙老虎机5点赌注5个额外免费老虎机游戏。

奖金功能

贵族Choy Sun Doa金元宝和男人符号该老虎机游戏关键的符号是:

  • 金元宝符号 – 分散支付和免费游戏奖金功能启动
  • 热门符号(Choy Sun Doa字符)- 在免费旋转奖金功能期间获胜成倍
在 Choy Sun Doa奖金功能中选择你的免费游戏和乘数

在 Choy Sun Doa奖金功能中选择你的免费游戏和乘数

免费老虎机游戏奖金功能被3个或更多从左到右出现在卷上的金元宝符号启动。玩家可以选择免费游戏的号码和潜在的乘数。热门符号, Choy Sun Doa只出现在卷2、3、4上,当它替代获胜老虎机组合时,乘数出现。在奖金功能中再次启动免费游戏奖金功能是可能的。你将完成你现在的免费游戏奖金功能然后玩另外一个奖金功能,在那你还可以再次选择免费老虎机游戏的号码和乘数。 查看下方玩家选择屏幕的免费游戏奖金功能信息截屏。任何免费老虎机游戏选择的返回玩家项都是一样的,所以你只需选择承担多大风险。最大的奖金可以是1000点30倍乘数,或30000点,如果你选择冒险选择仅仅5个免费游戏。我倾向于玩10个免费游戏和x5, x8 或 x10 乘数,但如果我再启动,再选择,我倾向于选择仅5个免费游戏赢大奖。

贵族Choy Sun Doa奖金功能帮助屏幕

贵族Choy Sun Doa奖金功能帮助屏幕

贵族Choy Sun Doa红包符号在免费旋转中,如果你在卷1和5上得到红包,玩家得到随机奖金2、 5、 10、15、20 或 50倍总下注的点数,所以从该奖金功能25点最大能赢1250点。

老虎机游戏亮点

Choy Sun Doa和5龙老虎机游戏非常相似,我都喜欢。我喜欢卷动力游戏,因为玩完卷动力老虎机游戏后然后切换到其他游戏,我一直都在屏幕上从左到右寻找符号。Choy Sun Doa 老虎机也适合同时并赢,你可以在屏幕上得到替代和其他获胜。大奖在带有大乘数的奖金功能中。

老虎机游戏次亮点

大奖在带有大乘数的奖金功能中(我已经写了对吗?)这既是好事也是坏事因为你无法等到启动奖金功能,永远不知道将发生什么。有时候大的赢,有时候不是特别多。不过总是一样兴奋。

其他变种

贵族还带来后续的游戏给市场,名叫Choy Sun Returns。图案和玩法非常相似,但提供5点赌注,就像5龙老虎机。有时你可以在不同的大奖链接下,如Fa Fa Fa 或 Cash Express,找到这个游戏。

今天就在在线赌场Bet365玩贵族Choy Sun Doa老虎机吧!

Aristocrat’s Choy Sun Doa Slot Machine

Choy Sun Doa
  • Choy Sun Doa
  • Rating: 3.5
  • Online Slot Game: Aristocrat
  • Version: Reel Power: 243 Ways To Win
  • Price: 25 Credits Buys 5 Reels
  • Reviewed by:
  • On January 13, 2012
  • Last modified:December 8, 2015

Review Summary:

Choy Sun Doa is good because there is a choice of free games and multipliers in the feature. The best choice, in my humble opinion, is 8 games with up to a 15x multiplier. This game is good because the awards are achievable. Choy Sun Doa is a predecessor to 5 Dragons, which offers an ante bet for 5 extra free games.

Choy Sun Doa Review

Aristocrat's Choy Sun Doa Slot Machine Main ScreenAristocrat’s Choy Sun Doa slot machine is now available to play at online casinos. Choy Sun Doa translates to ‘God of Wealth’ or ‘God of Prosperity’. In either case, Aristocrat developed a slot machine which many people like to play as it can generate big wins. These games are prevalent in land based casinos around the world. This slot title is especially popular in Asia, Australia and the United States.

  • Game Play: up to 243 lines/ways (Aristocrat’s Reel Power)
  • Format: 5 Reels, 3 symbols per Reel
  • Credits to Play: 25 for all reels or 243 ways/lines
  • Bonus Feature: free spins with a player’s choice of number of free games and variable multiplier
  • Return to Player (RTP): approximately 95% at online casinos
  • Where to Play:
Online CasinoSign-up BonusFree PlayExcluded Countries
Play IGT Slot Games Online at DoubleDown/Play NowRead Review

About Choy Sun Doa Slot Machine and Reel Power

The Choy Sun Doa slot game utilizes Aristocrat’s Reel Power concept which offers up to 243 line or ‘ways’ to win. There has been a few questions about Reel Power so here is how it works: Aristocrat's Choy Sun Doa is a Reel Power slot gameThere are no lines in a Reel Power slot game, but all slot symbols pay left to right in any position. Players buy slot ‘Reels’ not lines and the player must buy at least one reel to play the Reel Power slot game. If the player is playing less than five slot reels, then the player is also given the middle slot symbol on each of the remaining slot reels. Aristocrat Reel Power Slot Reel DiagramFor example, if you are playing a Reel Power slot machine and you only buy the first slot reel then you are playing all three slot symbols on the first reel and only the middle slot symbol of slot reels 2-5. In the preceding example, you are playing three ‘ways’. What is nice is that you get a multiplier effect as you buy more slot reels, so if two reels are bought you are playing 3 x 3 x 1 x 1 x 1 or 9 ways. The Reel Power slot game is available to play as follows:

Aristocrat's Reel Power 243 Ways To Win


  • 1 Slot Reel = 1 Credit = 3 Ways
  • 2 Slot Reels = 3 Credits = 9 Ways
  • 3 Slot Reels = 7 Credits = 27 Ways
  • 4 Slot Reels = 15 Credits = 81 Ways
  • 5 Slot Reels = 25 Credits = 243 Ways

Aristocrat’s Choy Sun Doa slot plays very similar to their 5 Dragons slot game, except that there is not a 5 credit ante bet like the 5 Dragons slot machine for 5 extra free slot games.

Bonus Feature

Aristocrat's Choy Sun Doa Gold Ingot and Man SymbolThe key slot symbols in this slot game are:

  • The Gold Ingot slot symbol – scatter pay and free games bonus feature trigger
  • The Wild symbol (Choy Sun Doa character) – multiplies wins during the free slot spins bonus feature
Aristocrat's Choy Sun Doa Bonus Feature Choose

Choose your free games and multipliers in the Choy Sun Doa slot bonus feature

The free slot games bonus feature is triggered by 3 or more Gold Ingot symbols appear on the slot reels from left to right. The player is then presented a choice of number of Free Games and potential multipliers. The Wild symbol, Choy Sun Doa only appears on reels 2, 3, and 4 and the multiplier kicks in when he substitues in a winning slot combination. It is possible to retrigger the free slot games bonus feature during the bonus feature. You will finish your current free games bonus feature before playing another bonus feature where you again get to select the number of free slot games and multiplier. See the screenshot of the info screen of the player selection of the free games bonus feature below. The return to player of any of the free slot games selections is essentially the same, so YOU get to choose how much risk to take. The biggest win can be 1,000 credits at a 30 times multiplier or 30,000 credits if you choose to go risky with only 5 free games. I tend to play the 10 free games selection with x5, x8 or x10 multipliers, but if I do retrigger and get to choose again, I tend to go after the big wins with only 5 free games.

Aristocrat's Choy Sun Doa Slot Bonus Feature Help Screen


Aristocrat's Choy Sun Doa Slot Red Packet SymbolDuring the free spins, if you happen to get a Red Packet on slot reels 1 and 5, the player gets a random bonus prize of 2, 5, 10, 15, 20 or 50 times your total credits bet, so the max win at playing 25 credits is 1,250 credits from this sub bonus feature.

Slot Game Highlights

Choy Sun Doa and 5 Dragonsslot games are very similar and I like them both. I love the Reel Power game play as after playing Reel Power slot games and then switch to something else I keep looking for left to right symbols anywhere on the screen. The Choy Sun Doa slot machine also lends itself to coinciding wins as you can get a substitute on screen as well as other wins. The big money is in the bonus feature with big multipliers.

Slot Game Lowlights

The big money is in the bonus feature with big multipliers. (Did I write that already?) It’s true that this is the best and sometimes worst part of the game as you can’t wait to trigger the bonus feature on this slot and you never know what’s going to happen. Sometimes BIG wins, sometimes not so much. Exciting all the same though.

Other Variations

Aristocrat did bring a follow up slot game in the market called Choy Sun Returns. It was very similar art and gameplay, but it offered the 5 credit ante bet like 5 Dragons slot machine. You can sometime find this game under various jackpot links such as Fa Fa Fa or Cash Express.

Where to Play Choy Sun Doa Slot Machine Online

You can find Aristocrat's Choy Sun Doa slot machine in land-based casinos and in online casinos. Depending on where you live, there are different online casinos that will accept your wagers. Here are our recommendations of online casinos where you can play the Choy Sun Doa slot machine and the countries they accept as players.
Choy Sun Doa is available online exclusively at BetVictor, MyBet and Bet365. They do not accept players from United States. Please see below for online casinos where you can play similar games that will accept your wagers.

Play slots online at the following online casinos:

Play IGT Slot Games Online at DoubleDown

Play at DoubleDown